The Second Review

Friday 8th December § Leave a comment

The Openings & Boundaries project has been interesting. I don’t feel as if I pushed myself enough somehow. ‘They’ seemed to like it, so I suppose it’s OK. I think this is one of these things where I’ll look back at it in a month and be able to ignore all the smudges + rough edges, and hopefully feel good about it.

This isn’t b******* honestly, it just sounds so fraudulent.

I was exploring the ways of combining two different design ‘languages’ within the same space, as well as the interface between inside and outside.

Yup, I can really talk the talk.

‘Opening & Boundary’ Cross Section

The really tedious bit is still too come: accurately drawing my curvey/angled model as an axonometric . There isn’t a right angle in the whole model. Will I ever find time to do some Christmas shopping?

Oh, and I’m still alive.

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading The Second Review at Anti-Kitsch.

meta