Rhythm Model (Photos)

Monday 27th November § Leave a comment

Rhythm

Rhythm

If your wondering why the picture quality is so rubbish it’s because I took this photo on my new phone (replacing the one I lost) when still had a film of slightly blue tape to prevent scratches on the lens. My new phone seems to come with a new mobile number so I’ll try and get that out to them that needs it as soon as I have the time.

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading Rhythm Model (Photos) at Anti-Kitsch.

meta