First Night Alone

Tuesday 7th November § 2 Comments

There are friends here who I could talk too. I went up to their flat after badminton, but couldn’t face it. I could envision the sympathy and the hugs and then the discussion and then the awkwardness would set in.

So I’m sitting in my room, (yougurt pot sized) trifles lined up infront of me like shots. A mostly full box of turkish delight and a packet of Thai Chilli crisps waiting in the sidelines and my guitar is calling to me from across the room.

§ 2 Responses to First Night Alone

  • em says:

    I hope the sweet things helped in some way.
    nothing else I can think to say right now but damn you for losing your phone young man!
    email me when you want
    and
    take care

  • Xan says:

    Dude, don’t be down! think of the beautiful triangles that Nils wants us to use!

    I should really stop reading your blog shouldn’t i? perhaps a bit too nosey… can’t help it, visited once in august then had it bookmarked and just been going trough bookmarks today.

    but yes, think of the triangles Nils likes, and the Rhythm for Stefan and the Fecal matter for Peter… ok maybe not.

    Take care.

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading First Night Alone at Anti-Kitsch.

meta