New Camera

Tuesday 25th July § Leave a comment

Yesterday my new camera finally arrived, a whole month after it was ordered. It’s a Fuji F11. Silver/gray, compact and solid. It replaces a 5 year old Olympus which has served me well, but it’s looking a bit bulky and bits have started to fall off.

Equally exiting are the new possibilities created by the underwater housing that I got with it (that’s why it took so long to arrive). The housing is going to be essential for the Gwesyn project, but I fear that I may get too attached to sell it on afterwards. As a first test run, I’m going to go for a swim with my new camera this afternoon.

Underwater Housing

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading New Camera at Anti-Kitsch.

meta