The Last Stand

Friday 16th June § Leave a comment

My last day at school would have definitely been better if it hadn't include a Statistics exam, plus knowing that I'm going to go in tomorrow to set up my art installation for moderation on Monday lessened it's impact.

The exam wasn't terrible, not good, just over. Better than expected maybe. Everything seems easy after the torture of C4. I'm kinda exited, kinda exhausted. It hasn't quite sunk in that I've just completed the last school work I'll ever have to do.

Sorry for yet another boring post. I promise that there are exiting things around the corner.

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading The Last Stand at Anti-Kitsch.

meta