Zombified

Monday 12th June § Leave a comment

Last night was one of the least restful imaginable. I remember lying in bed, looking out of the window and trying to work out the time by how bright the morning light was. When I did sleep it was a jittery fragmented half-sleep that's left me physically exhausted and on top of that I've woken up with violent hiccups.

Today I meet my nemesis, the C4 Maths exam, the culmination of two years of studying pure maths and I feel wholly unprepared, particularly in light of the catastrophic nature of my last exam. I feel like crap.

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading Zombified at Anti-Kitsch.

meta