Blank Horror

Friday 9th June § Leave a comment

There's a critical moment when my brain stops working. One minute I can sort-of bluff my way through A-level Maths, the next I can barely count above 12. There's a quasi-scientific name for this: it's "Brain Fog", and it's a killer.

In yesterdays exam I reached that critical faliure point about a third of the way from the end. There was no point waiting the 35 minutes left of the exam, I'd just end up staring vacantly at a page in blank stupor so I decided to leave.

Somehow I'm still inexplicably happy.

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading Blank Horror at Anti-Kitsch.

meta