A Day Closer To The End

Tuesday 6th June § Leave a comment

Core Maths 2 was a resit of a resit of an exam that I sat this time last year. I think I got a U that first time, followed by an E when I resat it in January. I felt that it went as well as could be expected so maybe I'll get a D this time. For some reason I'm really, really happy.

I also submitted what will hopefully be the last piece of the Welsh Baccalaureate, which is probably contributing to this irrational happiness.

Just to add to this happyness I found a photo that I'd forgotten that I'd taken, of a slide that is almost as old as I am. Yes, I am that toddler.

Taddaa!!

Copyright my Dad (sometime around 1988, on the edge of a Romanian campsite)

I love this photograph. More happiness for me.

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading A Day Closer To The End at Anti-Kitsch.

meta