I Like To Ride My Bike

Sunday 2nd April § Leave a comment

I went for an evening cycle ride with Ellie and Owen around Cynala. It was threatening to rain all the way but then the clouds parted and suddenly there was the most amazingly blue sky between the brooding purple/blue rain clouds that were tinted with melodromatic Lord Of The Rings-esque blood red streaks. All that exercise has sleepified me deliciously. It's easy to forget how good it is to go downhill fast.

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading I Like To Ride My Bike at Anti-Kitsch.

meta