Conditional Offer From Leeds

Saturday 11th February § Leave a comment

Their asking 240 points with two C’s at A level. I’m a bit miffed (I never thought that I would use that word). I had hoped that they might offer me something to the lower end of the scale (i.e. nearer to 160 points). Maybe they sensed that I don’t really want to go there.

Mrs Althsops daughter seems incredibly enthusiastic about Leeds so maybe I shoudn’t discard it completely as a possibility.

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading Conditional Offer From Leeds at Anti-Kitsch.

meta